Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Sport Level Date Start Time Place Opponent W/L Result
Softball Varsity Mon May 2 4:30 pm Home Argo Community High...
Baseball Varsity Mon May 2 4:30 pm Away Shepard High School
Tennis Boys Varsity Tue May 3 4:30 pm Away Oak Lawn Community High...
Track Boys Varsity Tue May 3 4:30 pm Home Reavis Quad w/ OF,...
Softball Varsity Tue May 3 4:30 pm Home Eisenhower High School
Baseball Varsity Tue May 3 4:30 pm Home Shepard High School
Soccer Girls Varsity Tue May 3 4:30 pm Home Oak Forest High School Loss 3-1
Volleyball Boys Varsity Tue May 3 5:30 pm Away Argo Community High...
Baseball Varsity Wed May 4 4:45 pm Away Lincoln Way West
Soccer Girls Varsity Thu May 5 4:30 pm Home Queen of Peace High... Win 2-1
Tennis Boys Varsity Thu May 5 4:30 pm Home Eisenhower High School
Track Boys Varsity Thu May 5 4:30 pm Away Richards INvite
Softball Varsity Thu May 5 4:30 pm Home Shepard High School
Track Girls Varsity Thu May 5 4:30 pm Away SSC Conference...
Badminton Varsity Thu May 5 5:00 pm Away Sectional
Volleyball Boys Varsity Thu May 5 5:30 pm Home Eisenhower High School
Softball Varsity Fri May 6 4:30 pm Away St. Ignatius College Prep
Volleyball Boys Varsity Fri May 6 4:30 pm Away York High School Invite
Volleyball Boys Varsity Sat May 7 9:00 am Away York High School Invite
Soccer Girls Varsity Sat May 7 10:00 am Away Tinley Park High School Loss 8-0
Softball Varsity Sat May 7 10:00 am Home Hinsdale South High...
Baseball Varsity Sat May 7 10:00 am Home Tinley Park
Baseball Varsity Mon May 9 4:30 pm Away Richards High School
Softball Varsity Mon May 9 4:30 pm Home Chicago Christian High...
Baseball Varsity Tue May 10 4:30 pm Home Richards High School
Tennis Boys Varsity Tue May 10 4:30 pm Away Argo Community High...
Softball Varsity Tue May 10 4:30 pm Away Evergreen Park High...
Volleyball Boys Varsity Tue May 10 5:30 pm Home Shepard High School
Softball Varsity Thu May 12 4:30 pm Home Richards High School
Track Boys Varsity Thu May 12 4:30 pm Away SSC Conference...
Baseball Varsity Thu May 12 4:30 pm Home Bremen High School
Track Girls Varsity Thu May 12 4:30 pm Away IHSA Sectional
Volleyball Boys Varsity Thu May 12 5:30 pm Away Richards High School
Badminton Varsity Fri May 13 9:00 am Away IHSA State (Eastern...
Soccer Girls Varsity Fri May 13 4:30 pm Away TBA IHSA Regionals
Track Girls Varsity Fri May 13 4:30 pm Away IHSA Sectional
Softball Varsity Fri May 13 4:30 pm Away Bloom High School
Baseball Varsity Fri May 13 4:30 pm Away St. Rita 0
Tennis Boys Varsity Fri May 13 4:30 pm Away Conference Tournament
Soccer Girls Varsity Sat May 14 9:00 am Away TBA IHSA Regionals
Tennis Boys Varsity Sat May 14 9:00 am Away Conference Tournament
Badminton Varsity Sat May 14 9:00 am Away IHSA State (Eastern...
Baseball Varsity Sat May 14 10:00 am Away Vernon Hills 0
Softball Varsity Mon May 16 4:30 pm Away Oak Lawn Community High...
Baseball Varsity Mon May 16 4:30 pm Home Evergreen Park High...
Softball Varsity Tue May 17 4:30 pm Away Argo Community High...
Baseball Varsity Tue May 17 4:30 pm Away Evergreen Park High...
Volleyball Boys Varsity Tue May 17 6:00 pm Away Lemont Township High...
Track Girls Varsity Thu May 19 9:00 am Away IHSA State Tournament @...
Track Boys Varsity Thu May 19 4:30 pm Away IHSA Sectional
Softball Varsity Thu May 19 4:30 pm Away Eisenhower High School
Baseball Varsity Thu May 19 4:30 pm Away T.F. South High School
Volleyball Boys Varsity Thu May 19 5:30 pm Home T.F. North High School
Track Girls Varsity Fri May 20 9:00 am Away IHSA State Tournament @...
Track Boys Varsity Fri May 20 4:30 pm Away IHSA Sectional
Tennis Boys Varsity Fri May 20 4:30 pm Away IHSA Sectional
Baseball Varsity Fri May 20 4:30 pm Home Bolingbrook
Track Girls Varsity Sat May 21 9:00 am Away IHSA State Tournament @...
Tennis Boys Varsity Sat May 21 4:30 pm Away IHSA Sectional
Volleyball Boys Varsity Mon May 23 5:30 pm Home Regional Prelims
Volleyball Boys Varsity Tue May 24 5:30 pm Away Regional Semi-Finals
Volleyball Boys Varsity Wed May 25 5:30 pm Away Regional Finals
Track Boys Varsity Thu May 26 9:00 am Away IHSA State Tournament @...
Track Boys Varsity Fri May 27 9:00 am Away IHSA State Tournament @...
Tennis Boys Varsity Fri May 27 4:30 pm Home Chicago Christian High...
Volleyball Boys Varsity Fri May 27 5:30 pm Away Sectinoal Semi-Finals
Track Boys Varsity Sat May 28 9:00 am Away IHSA State Tournament @...
Volleyball Boys Varsity Tue May 31 5:30 pm Away Sectional Finals