Error message

Notice: Undefined index: field_level_value in views_handler_filter->store_exposed_input() (line 1395 of /srv/www/reavisAthlet/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc).
Sport Level Date Start Time Place Opponent W/L Result
Tennis Boys Varsity Tue May 1 4:30 pm Home Eisenhower
Softball Varsity Tue May 1 4:30 pm Home Richards
Track Boys Varsity Tue May 1 4:30 pm Home Oak Forest, Lemont, and...
Soccer Girls Varsity Tue May 1 4:30 pm Away Eisenhower HS
Baseball Varsity Tue May 1 4:30 pm Away Eisenhower Win 14-3
Volleyball Boys Varsity Tue May 1 5:30 pm Away Richards
Athletics Varsity Wed May 2 4:30 pm Away Shepard
Baseball Varsity Wed May 2 4:30 pm Away Shepard
Track Girls Varsity Thu May 3 4:00 pm Away
Baseball Varsity Thu May 3 4:30 pm Home Oak Forest
Tennis Boys Varsity Thu May 3 4:30 pm Home Argo
Softball Varsity Thu May 3 4:30 pm Away Eisenhower
Track Boys Varsity Thu May 3 4:30 pm Away Richards Invite
Soccer Girls Varsity Thu May 3 5:00 pm Home Oak Forest HS
Volleyball Boys Varsity Thu May 3 5:30 pm Away Bremen
Baseball Varsity Mon May 7 4:30 pm Away Oak Lawn
Softball Varsity Mon May 7 4:30 pm Home Chicago Christian
Baseball Varsity Tue May 8 4:30 pm Home Oak Lawn
Tennis Boys Varsity Tue May 8 4:30 pm Home Oak Lawn
Softball Varsity Tue May 8 4:30 pm Home Argo
Volleyball Boys Varsity Tue May 8 5:30 pm Away Lemont
Soccer Girls Varsity Tue May 8 6:00 pm Away Bremen HS
Softball Varsity Wed May 9 4:30 pm Away Evergreen Park
Baseball Varsity Wed May 9 4:30 pm Away Riverside Brookfield
Track Girls Varsity Thu May 10 4:00 pm Away
Softball Varsity Thu May 10 4:30 pm Home Oak Lawn
Baseball Varsity Thu May 10 4:30 pm Away Hillcrest
Track Boys Varsity Thu May 10 4:30 pm Home SSC Conference...
Volleyball Boys Varsity Thu May 10 5:30 pm Home Oak Lawn
Track Girls Varsity Fri May 11 4:00 pm Away
Tennis Boys Varsity Fri May 11 4:00 pm Alt Location SSC Conference Tennis...
Softball Varsity Fri May 11 4:30 pm Away Bloom
Tennis Boys Varsity Sat May 12 8:30 am Alt Location SSC Conference Tournament
Baseball Varsity Sat May 12 10:00 am Away De La Salle
Softball Varsity Mon May 14 4:30 pm Home Shepard
Baseball Varsity Mon May 14 4:30 pm Away Argo
Softball Varsity Tue May 15 4:30 pm Away St. Ignatius
Baseball Varsity Tue May 15 4:30 pm Home Argo
Volleyball Boys Varsity Tue May 15 5:30 pm Away Shepard
Baseball Varsity Wed May 16 4:30 pm Away Evergreen Park Tie 10-10
Soccer Girls Varsity Wed May 16 6:30 pm Alt Location IHSA- Eisenhower
Baseball Varsity Thu May 17 4:30 pm Away Lemont
Softball Varsity Thu May 17 4:30 pm Away Richards
Volleyball Boys Varsity Thu May 17 5:30 pm Home Argo
Tennis Boys Varsity Fri May 18 1:30 pm Away IHSA Sectionals
Track Boys Varsity Fri May 18 4:30 pm Away IHSA Sectonals
Tennis Boys Varsity Sat May 19 8:00 am Alt Location IHSA Sectionals
Baseball Varsity Mon May 21 4:00 pm Home Oak Forest
Baseball Varsity Tue May 22 4:30 pm Away Stagg
Softball Varsity Wed May 23 2:30 pm Alt Location Morton @ Marist
Tennis Boys Varsity Thu May 24 8:00 am Alt Location IHSA State Finals
Tennis Boys Varsity Fri May 25 8:00 am Alt Location IHSA State Finals
Track Boys Varsity Fri May 25 9:00 am Away IHSA State
Tennis Boys Varsity Sat May 26 8:00 am Alt Location IHSA State Finals
Track Boys Varsity Sat May 26 9:00 am Away IHSA State
Softball Varsity Sat May 26 12:00 pm Away Marist - Regional...