Sport Level Date Start Time Place Opponent W/L Result
Cross Country Girls Varsity Tue Oct 3 4:30 pm Away Quad w/ Hillcrest,... RE 53, SH 51, DLS 45, EIS 96, HC 119
Soccer Boys Varsity Tue Oct 3 4:30 pm Away Richards High School
Volleyball Girls Varsity Tue Oct 3 4:30 pm Home Lemont Township High...
Cross Country Boys Varsity Tue Oct 3 4:30 pm Away Quad w/ Hillcrest,...
Cross Country Girls Varsity Thu Oct 5 4:30 pm Away Spartan Classic (Oak... Var: 3/7
Soccer Boys Varsity Thu Oct 5 4:30 pm Home Evergreen Park High...
Volleyball Girls Varsity Thu Oct 5 4:30 pm Home Eisenhower High School
Tennis Girls Varsity Fri Oct 6 3:45 pm Away SSC Conferecne...
Cheerleading Varsity Fri Oct 6 4:00 pm Away Oak Lawn Community High...
Swim Girls Varsity Fri Oct 6 5:00 pm Away Andrew Invite (Diving)
Soccer Boys Varsity Fri Oct 6 6:00 pm Away Nazareth Academy
Football Varsity Fri Oct 6 7:00 pm Away Oak Lawn Community High...
Tennis Girls Varsity Sat Oct 7 8:00 am Away SSC Conferecne...
Swim Girls Varsity Sat Oct 7 10:00 am Away Andrew Invite (Swim)
Soccer Boys Varsity Sat Oct 7 12:00 pm Home Bowling Green High School
Soccer Boys Varsity Wed Oct 11 4:30 pm Home Argo Community High...
Volleyball Girls Varsity Wed Oct 11 5:00 pm Away Autumn Knights...
Volleyball Girls Varsity Thu Oct 12 4:30 pm Home Hillcrest High School
Swim Girls Varsity Thu Oct 12 5:00 pm Away Richards Relays
Cheerleading Varsity Fri Oct 13 4:30 pm Away T.F. South High School
Football Varsity Fri Oct 13 7:00 pm Away T.F. South High School
Volleyball Girls Varsity Sat Oct 14 8:00 am Away Autumn Knights...
Cross Country Boys Varsity Sat Oct 14 9:00 am Away SSC Conferecne Tournament
Cross Country Girls Varsity Mon Oct 16 4:30 pm Away SSC Conferecne Tournament Var: 5th/7 F/S: 4th/7
Volleyball Girls Varsity Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm Away Bremen High School
Volleyball Girls Varsity Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm Home Andrew High School
Football Varsity Fri Oct 20 7:00 pm Home Eisenhower High School
Cross Country Girls Varsity Sat Oct 21 10:00 am Away
Soccer Boys Varsity Sat Oct 21 5:00 pm Away IHSA Regionals (...
Swim Girls Varsity Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm Away SSC Meet (Hosted by...
Swim Girls Varsity Sat Oct 28 10:00 am Away SSC Meet (Hosted by...
Cross Country Girls Varsity Sat Oct 28 10:00 am Away
Soccer Boys Varsity Tue Oct 31 12:00 am Away TBA IHSA Super-Sectional